## Appointment of Committees and Committee Chairs / Year 2025/26

## Hampton in Arden Parish Council

The Chair and Vice-Chair are ex-officio members of all committees:

Committee and/or Working Group	Members	
Maintenance Committee	Chair Cllr Tim Beresford	
	Cllr John Eccleston	
	Cllr David Sandells	
	Cllr Piers Reid	
	Non-Councillors	
	Rvd Stuart Dimes (Representative for the Church)	
	Daniel Adams (Representative for the George F Trust)	
	Mr John Morgans (Representative for the Sports Club)	
Planning Committee	Chair Cllr Dave Cuthbert	
	Cllr John Eccleston	
	Cllr Ken Blanch	
	Cllr Peter Green	
Communications Committee	Chair Cllr Cat Sellars	
	Cllr Alexander Clayson	
	Cllr Peter Green	
	Cllr Roger Waring	
Noighboughood Dien Woulding Croup	Chair Clia Davia Cottle haut	
Neighbourhood Plan Working Group	Chair Cllr Dave Cuthbert  Cllr John Eccleston	
	Clir John Eccleston  Clir Peter Green	
	Cili Peter Green	
Community Infrastructure Levy	Chair Cllr Peter Green	
Committee	Clir John Eccleston	
	Cllr Dave Cuthbert	
	on but edinore	
Major Infrastructure Committee	Chair Cllr Ken Blanch	
•	Cllr John Eccleston	
	Cllr Dave Cuthbert	
Local Climate & Nature Working Group	Chair Cllr Roger Waring	
	Cllr Peter Green	
	Non-Councillors: Jane Humphries & Juliet Main	

## **OTHER APPOINTMENTS**

Footpaths and Rights of Way Representative	Cllr Roger Waring
Airport Consultative Committee	Cllr David Sandells
Solihull Area Meeting (SAM)	Cllr Dave Cuthbert
Remembrance Sunday Coordinator	Cllr David Sandells

## PARISH COUNCIL APPOINTED TRUSTEES

George Fentham Trust	Vacant Sarah White Mr Tim Beresford	- Expiry June 2027 Expiry October 2026
Hampton in Arden	Mr Graham Hollway	Expiry June 2028
Recreational Trust	VACANT	